Overture 4.1.5

A place to ask questions and find answers or just speak your mind.
Post Reply
lgpiano
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:11 pm

Overture 4.1.5

Post by lgpiano »

I have Overture 4.1.5 on a MAC USING Mohave operating system. Will Overture 5 work with Mohave or Apples newest operating System? Please help me . Overture doesnt answer me at all
Rero
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:38 pm

Re: Overture 4.1.5

Post by Rero »

I was planning to get Overture 5 too and I have Overture 4.1.5, I didn't even thought that it is going to be an issue. Did you manage to get an answer to your question? I will ask my friend next week when he comes back from his Thai condo here. I will PM you when I get some news.
User avatar
John Fallas
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 3:43 am
Location: Brussels, Belgium

Re: Overture 4.1.5

Post by John Fallas »

Hi, 4.1.5 will only run on Mac OS Mojave or earlier. Overture 5 will run on Catalina (and Mojave, of course). Hope this helps put your mind at rest.
Regards,
John
John Fallas
Brussels, Belgium
16" M1 MacBook Pro 2021, 16 GB - macOS Sonoma 14.5
15" MacBook Pro 2016, 2.7 GHz Intel Core i7, 16GB - macOS Big Sur 11.6.5

Overture 5.6.3-3, GPO5, ASO
Yamaha Trombone & Horn
thawimpartial
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 27, 2024 3:40 am

Re: Overture 4.1.5

Post by thawimpartial »

As of now, detailed compatibility information for Overture 5 with macOS Mojave (10.14) or newer macOS versions isn't readily available on the official Overture website. This lack of direct response from Overture might make it challenging to confirm compatibility definitively without more specific details from the developers.scratch geometry dash
Post Reply