Community

Where Overture and Score Writer users interact
It is currently Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:28 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Overture SE GPO menu
PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:16 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 8:53 am
Posts: 39
Can anyone please tell me how to get this menu item? I can see it briefly when I start up Overture, but then it disappears almost immediately. If it were available, I could use that to access the GPO samples. As it is, I have to use Garritan Studio, and I no longer have the installation set for this (see other thread), and therefore can't install it in my new operating system.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Overture SE GPO menu
PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:01 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:00 pm
Posts: 4042
Location: Isle of Palms, SC
As stated before, the old Garritan stuff is no longer supported.
Upgrade to GPO 5!

_________________
Don
Leader of the Band


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Overture SE GPO menu
PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 3:47 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 8:53 am
Posts: 39
Point taken, but can anyone else please help?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group